Well its Tuesday and its weigh in day. Ive put on 2 pounds. I dont get it Ive cut down drastically one what I eat and I still put on weight. I havent been able ro walk/run for 4 days but surely that cant be it. I got sick last week and couldnt do much of anything. Last night was a very rare date night and so I did indulge last night and I think that maybe some of that is still in my body.
I will try and get back on the horse but I have no clue how I can do this. I am going to take some drastic action. No more Beer for the rest of the month, hopefully people will still hang out with me! Its mad I keep cutting back on food and thinking Im getting better at eating and then boom more weight on. The more I cut back the faster I put on weight. This just sucks. Ill be tracking Calories from Wednesday.
Im coming up on some big milestones. If I cant do this I will get my stomach made smaller. I really dont want to take that action as I see it as a very expensive way to do what I can do myself. However everyone seems to respect that you cant eat or drink when you do it but just thinks you are being weird if you havent done something drastic. Right I feel so alone in trying to lose this weight (What a lame thing to say). My 7 year old daughter is on the band wagon helping now. I hope I can turn this around. Regardless of what people think of this paragraph its how I feel and when I finally hit 220 I can look back honestly and see what I felt back then.
No comments:
Post a Comment