Its been a tough weekend. I didn't need to run on Saturday as we had Footy with the kids. The afternoon was a beer fest where I didn't drink as I was the DD. but walked around a lot and so I got a lot of steps in. There was no parking so I came up with the devious plan to park a mile away and then bike in, it worked well. I managed to keep calories down.
Tough day at home on Sunday. I never managed any of my goals and felt limited and unable to do anything I wanted without permission. I started a task but was immediately told I was in the way so whats the point really? I don't know if whats going on is just me being exhausted, lack of calories or things are just tough at home. I never ran as I am down and cant be bothered doing anything now.
I just dont know whats going on anymore.
No comments:
Post a Comment